Meet the Team at Leslies Mazda & Kia

Since taking on the Kia franchise in Ventnor in 1990, we have moved locations a number of times. We started in Ventnor, and then moved to Somerton in 2008 and stayed there until 2011. We then moved into a purpose built showroom in Northwood, and this is where we currently reside. The Mazda franchise however has been with us for quite a while longer, and was already placed at Northwood Garage before Kia arrived. Having the two franchises work side by side has meant that our team is quite large here at Leslies Mazda & Kia, but we work very closely together.

We have a number of departments on site here. We have the usual Sales, Service and Parts, but we also have a busy Bodyshop, a large Valeting area, and a petrol station as well. Our staff members are the most important part of our business, so we wanted to show you who they are, and what they do for us. Should you need to get hold of a member of our team, just call us on 01983 293333 and ask for them by name. They will be happy to help!

Graham Vanassche

Managing Director

Louis Vanassche

General Manager

Ian Elliott

Kia & Mazda Sales Manager

Mark Johnson

Service Manager

Trevor Parkman

Service Manager

andrew mayne

Andrew Mayne

Kia & Mazda Sales Executive​

Richard Foster

Kia & Mazda Sales Executive

Mike Stoppard

Kia & Mazda Sales Executive​

Jess Vanassche

Kia Rental Manager

Marcus Dove

Service and Parts Advisor​​

Stuart Gibbs 

Service Advisor ​

Lorraine Ohren

Service & Accounts Admin Assistant

Edith Johnson-Jelf

Marketing Executive

Pete Tiffin 

Parts Advisor ​

Lisa Baskill

Accounts Assistant

Janet Snudden

Group Accountant

Mark Doddington



Accountants Assistant

Luke Bowen Clarke

Service Advisor / Master Technician

Dave Turtle


Martyn Dack

Kia Master Technician

Chris Headlam


Andrew Debenham


Owen Debenham


Vicky Cox


Ryan Shaw

Apprentice Technician

Nick Krstenic


Dave Leppard

Vehicle Technician

Richard Hicks

Bodyshop Technician

Dave Clark


Ioa Turta


Kevin Mabey

Parts Advisor

Darren Brown


Liviu Turta